The Shape of a Pill​​​​​​​
Sean Thomas Dougherty is the author or editor of eighteen books, including Not All Saints, winner of the 2019 Bitter Oleander Library of Poetry Prize. His book The Second O of Sorrow (BOA Editions, 2018) received both the Paterson Poetry Prize and the Housatonic Book Award from Western Connecticut State University.
Back to Top